When Days Tilt and When Souls Tear make up the Time Catchers duology; an historical fantasy adventure set in Victorian London and a strange parallel city. When Days Tilt is Karen Ginnane's debut novel and will be published by Penguin Random House Australia in on July 2, 2021, followed by When Souls Tear in February 2022.


When Days Tilt

Coming July 2021

   When Souls Tear

       Coming Feb 2022


Pre-orders are now live! Order your copy here

The Random Writers anthologies

All content © Karen Ginnane 2020

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram